Members interesting in joining the committee, and helping in the progress and direction of the club, please email

2020 Committee:

President: Simon Dale
Phone: 0407 834 027

Vice President: Alexei Khamatgaleev

Treasurer: Tony Tosevski 

Secretary: Hans Gao

Tournament Director: Thai Ly

Committee Members: Elizabeth Warren, Chris Kolak, William Kersey